Team

Bartsch, Prof. Dr. Tillmann
stellv. Direktor, Jurist
Tel. 0511/34836-13
E-Mail: Tillmann.Bartsch@kfn.de
Becher, Lea
Soziologin, M.Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-73
E-Mail: Lea.Becher@kfn.de
Bergmann, Birgit
Sekretärin
Tel. 0511/34836-0
E-Mail: Birgit.Bergmann@kfn.de
Bliesener, Prof. Dr. Thomas
Direktor, Diplom-Psychologe
Tel. 0511/34836-0
E-Mail: Thomas.Bliesener@kfn.de
Borger, Christiane
Juristin
Tel. 0511/34836-32
E-Mail: Christiane.Borger@kfn.de
Deyerling, Lena
Sozialwissenschaftlerin M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-25
E-Mail: Lena.Deyerling@kfn.de
Dreißigacker, Arne
Diplom-Soziologe
Tel. 0511/34836-28
E-Mail: Arne.Dreissigacker@kfn.de
Dreißigacker, Leonie
Psychologin M.Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-75
E-Mail: Leonie.Dreissigacker@kfn.de
Goede, Laura-Romina
Kriminologin M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-73
E-Mail: Laura-Romina.Goede@kfn.de
Hahnemann, Anna
Psychologin B.Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-33
E-Mail: Anna.Hahnemann@kfn.de
Hellmann, Prof.’in Dr. Deborah Felicitas
Psychologin
Tel. 0511/34836-0
E-Mail: deborahfelicitas.hellmann@hspv.nrw.de
Henningsmeier, Isabel
Volljuristin
Tel. 0511/34836-14
E-Mail: Isabel.Henningsmeier@kfn.de
Hirschmann, Jonah
Politik- und Rechtswissenschaftler, B.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-77
E-Mail: Jonah.Hirschmann@kfn.de
Klebe, Dr. Laura
Psychologin, M.Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-17
E-Mail: Laura.Klebe@kfn.de
Kreft, Dr. Anne-Kathrin
Politikwissenschaftlerin, M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-27
E-Mail: Anne-Kathrin.Kreft@kfn.de
Krieg, Yvonne
Politikwissenschaftlerin M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-70
E-Mail: Yvonne.Krieg@kfn.de
Kubicki, Marco
Diplom-Jurist
Tel. 0511/34836-18
E-Mail: Marco.Kubicki@kfn.de
Küster, Robert
Kriminologe M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-29
E-Mail: Robert.Kuester@kfn.de
Labarta Greven, Nora
Psychologin, B. Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-20
E-Mail: Nora.Labarta@kfn.de
Lutz, Paulina
Kriminologin, M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-16
E-Mail: Paulina.Lutz@kfn.de
Mecklenburg, Eberhard
Projektkoordinator
Tel. 0511/34836-24
E-Mail: Eberhard.Mecklenburg@kfn.de
Müller, Philipp
Kriminologe M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-26
E-Mail: Philipp.Mueller@kfn.de
Neumann, Merten
Diplom-Psychologe
Tel. 0511/34836-35
E-Mail: Merten.Neumann@kfn.de
Pfeffer, Melanie
Verwaltung
Tel. 0511/34836-23
E-Mail: Melanie.Pfeffer@kfn.de
Ringler, Ricardo
IT-Administrator
Tel. 0511/34836-96
E-Mail: Ricardo.Ringler@kfn.de
Rühs, Dr. Farina
Psychologin, M.Sc.
Tel. 0511/34836-30
E-Mail: Farina.Ruehs@kfn.de
Schröder, Carl Philipp
Soziologe M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-72
E-Mail: CarlPhilipp.Schroeder@kfn.de
Schüttler, Helena
Soziologin M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-37
E-Mail: Helena.Schuettler@kfn.de
Seddig, PD Dr. Daniel
Diplom-Soziologe
Tel. 0511/34836-76
E-Mail: Daniel.Seddig@kfn.de
Steinmann, Dr. Jan-Philip
Soziologe, M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-60
E-Mail: jp.steinmann@kfn.de
Treskow, Laura
Sozialwissenschaftlerin M.A.
Tel. 0511/34836-19
E-Mail: Laura.Treskow@kfn.de
Waldhof, Renate
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 0511/34836-22
E-Mail: Renate.Waldhof@kfn.de